Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org
Battalion Chiefs:​

A-Shift: Tyler Nathe
Opperations and Training
Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

B-Shift: Justin Rupert
Fleets and Facilities
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org

Lieutenants:

Evans, Michael Dority, Donald*  Maison, Max
Martin, Warren Moranville, Patrick   Lawrenz, Rob

Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Convey, Brett* Levine, Jacob Stark, Sadi
Amidon, Timothy Delfs, Dustin
Maison, Max
Basamanowicz, Jeffery*
Denogean, Benjamin
Manzo, Michael Stricker, Brad
Berry, Amy Dewitt, Daniel McNealy, Jenna Thompson, Lauren
Beckman, Aaron
Elder, Shane Netik, Tyler Tuerffs, Brian
Birnie, Jay Hall, Chris
Prawl, Tyler

Bothwell, Michael Hill, Morgan
Sarno, Adam
Brandt, Marshall Kelly, Cody Schneeberger, Nic
Callahan, John
Smith, Emmy

*Firefighter-Paramedic


Administrative Support:

Building Permits and Inspections         Community Risk & Mitigation Specialist
Everitt Pettit             Government Affairs and Management Director
Email: epettit@wfpd.org                                                           E
mail: amacdonald@wfpd.org

Director of Public Relations and Technology - PIO Personnel Services Manager & Finance Director
Rachael Gonzales             Kelly Townsend
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org           
Email: ktownsend@wfpd.org