Personnel

Chief Officers: 

Fire Chief Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Division Chief of Training
Craig LoSasso

Email: closasso@wfpd.org
Captains: 

Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org

Lieutenants:

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Matt Morris (Paramedic)
Email: mmorris@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Admin. Assistant/Fire Prevention Specialist
Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org


Communication Specialist
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org





Fleets and Facilities
Cody Bettcher

Email: cbettcher@wfpd.org
Director of District Business Administration and Development
Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org


Firefighters: 

Danielle Allen Rob Lawrenz
Adam Sarno
Amy Berry Erik Lindquist
Nick Schneeberger
Mason Burns Max Maison Trevor Searcy (Paramedic)
John Callahan Maura Montenero Steven Spencer
Dustin Delfs
Taylor Naden Danielle Stomberg
Randon Grimes (Paramedic)
Tyler Netik
Sean Tait
Kameron Haas
Josh Palmer Brian Tuerffs
Shane Hartzheim
Tyler Prawl
Jeffery Jones
Dalton Riba