Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Battalion Chief:​

Tyler Nathe

Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org


Captains:


Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org


Lieutenants:

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Matt Morris (Paramedic)
Email: mmorris@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org

Josh Palmer
Email: jlpalmer@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Fire Prevention:
Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Communication Specialist / PIO
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Business Management / HR 
Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org


Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Delfs, Dustin
Lawrenz, Rob  Schneeberger, Nick
Amidon, Timothy Denogean, Benjamin Maison, Max Spencer, Steven
Bickert, Andrew
Dewitt, Daniel
McTague, Kellan Stomberg, Danielle
Bothwell, Michael
Gleditsch, Brandon

Stringer, Ryley
Burns, Mason
Grimes, Randon (Paramedic)
Netik, Tyler Tait, Sean
Burton, Jon
Haas, Kameron Tuerffs, Brian
Callahan, John
Hernandez, Rylee Prawl, Tyler
Yunger, Faith
Convey, Brett (Paramedic)
Jones, Jeffery
Sarno, Adam