Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Battalion Chiefs:​

Tyler Nathe

Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

Justin Rupert
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org






Lieutenants:

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Josh Palmer
Email: jlpalmer@wfpd.org

Rob Lawrenz
Email: rlawrenz@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org




Administrative Support:

Communication Specialist / PIO
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Community Risk & Mitigation Specialist
Ashley Macdonald
Email: amacdonald@wfpd.org

Fire & Life Safety / Building Permits
Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Personnel Services Manager
Finance Director

Kelly Townsend
Email: ktownsend@wfpd.org


Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Convey, Brett Levine, Jacob Smith, Emmy
Amidon, Timothy Delfs, Dustin
Maison, Max Stretch, Christina
Berry, Amy
Denogean, Benjamin
Manzo, Michael Stricker, Brad
Beckman, Aaron Dewitt, Daniel McNealy, Jenna Tuerffs, Brian
Bickert, Andrew Elder, Shane Netik, Tyler
Birnie, Jay Foxx, Patrick Price, Jonathan
Bothwell, Michael Gibbs, Levi Prawl, Tyler

Brandt, Marshall Hall, Chris Sarno, Adam
Callahan, John
Hill, Morgan Schneeberger, Nic